Contact Us

2019-2020 Executive Board

President:

Luis Llanos

luis.llanos@ubseds.org

Vice President:

William Elliott

william.elliott@ubseds.org

Treasurer:

Jacob Catalina

jacob.catalina@ubseds.org

Secretary:

Jeremy Kazimer

jeremy.kazimer@ubseds.org

Director of Public Affairs:

Sophia Matla

sophia.matla@ubseds.org

Council of Chapters Representative:

Leah Nolan

leah.nolan@ubseds.org